Locations

TATES RENTS – BROADWAY AVENUE

Address:
1502 S Broadway Ave
Boise, ID 83706

Phone:
(208) 344-8487

Email:
broadway@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – IDAHO STREET

Address:
2923 W Idaho St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone:
(208) 345-7368

Email:
idaho@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – FAIRVIEW AVENUE

Address:
11500 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83713

Phone:
(208) 378-7368

Email:
fairview@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – ORCHARD STREET

Address:
2576 S Orchard St
Boise, ID 83705

Phone:
(208) 343-5956

Email:
orchard@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – MERIDIAN

Address:
203 S Main St, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642

Phone:
(208) 888-7368

Email:
meridian@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – EAGLE

Address:
1445 E State St
Eagle, ID 83616

Phone:
(208) 939-1555

Email:
eagle@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – NAMPA

Address:
2803 12th Avenue Rd
Nampa, ID 83686

Phone:
(208) 466-8283

Email:
snampa@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – CALDWELL

Address:
5723 E Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83607

Phone:
(208) 454-9600

Email:
caldwell@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS – MCCALL

Address:
106 Mission Street
McCall, ID 83638

Phone:
(208) 634-5709

Email:
mccall@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TATES RENTS PARTS DEPT

Address:
203 S Main St
Suite 150
Meridian, ID 83642

Phone:
(208) 887-0012

Email:
central@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed