Locations & Hours

 

 

 

Broadway Avenue





TATES-RENTS-BOISE-SOUTHEAST

TATES RENTS – BROADWAY AVENUE

Address:
1502 S Broadway Ave
Boise, ID 83706
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 344-8487

Email:
broadway@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Idaho Street





TATES-RENTS-BOISE-DOWNTOWN

TATES RENTS – IDAHO STREET

Address:
2923 W Idaho St
Boise, ID 83702
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 345-7368

Email:
idaho@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Fairview Avenue





TATES-RENTS-BOISE-WEST

TATES RENTS – FAIRVIEW AVENUE

Address:
11500 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83713
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 378-7368

Email:
fairview@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

State Street





TATES-RENTS-BOISE-NORTHWEST

TATES RENTS – STATE STREET

Address:
4191 W State St
Boise, ID 83703
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 344-8505

Email:
state@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Orchard Street





TATES-RENTS-BOISE-SOUTHWEST

TATES RENTS – ORCHARD STREET

Address:
2576 S Orchard St
Boise, ID 83705
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 343-5956

Email:
orchard@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Meridian





TATES-RENTS-MERIDIAN

TATES RENTS – MERIDIAN

Address:
203 S Main St
Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 888-7368

Email:
meridian@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Eagle





TATES-RENTS-EAGLE

TATES RENTS – EAGLE

Address:
1445 E State St
Eagle, ID 83616
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 939-1555

Email:
eagle@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Nampa





TATES-RENTS-NAMPA

TATES RENTS – NAMPA

Address:
2803 12th Avenue Rd
Nampa, ID 83686
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 466-8283

Email:
snampa@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Caldwell





TATES-RENTS-CALDWELL

TATES RENTS – CALDWELL

Address:
5723 E Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83607
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 454-9600

Email:
caldwell@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


 

 

 

Service Department (Service & Parts)





TATES-RENTS-MERIDIAN

TATES RENTS PARTS DEPT

Address:
203 S Main St
Suite 150
Meridian, ID 83642
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 887-0012

Email:
central@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed