Locations & Hours

 

Boise (Southeast)


TATES RENTS – BOISE (SOUTHEAST)

Address:
1502 S Broadway Ave
Boise, ID 83706
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 344-8487

Email:
broadway@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

Boise (Downtown)

TATES RENTS – BOISE (DOWNTOWN)

Address:
2923 W Idaho St
Boise, ID 83702
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 345-7368

Email:
idaho@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM – 5:30PM
Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

 

Boise (West)

TATES RENTS – BOISE (WEST)

Address:
11500 Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83713
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 378-7368

Email:
fairview@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Boise (Northwest)

TATES RENTS – BOISE (NORTHWEST)

Address:
4191 W State St
Boise, ID 83703
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 344-8505

Email:
state@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Boise (Southwest)

TATES RENTS – BOISE (SOUTHWEST)

Address:
2576 S Orchard St
Boise, ID 83705
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 343-5956

Email:
orchard@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Meridian

TATES RENTS – MERIDIAN

Address:
203 S. Main St
Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 888-7368

Email:
meridian@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Eagle

TATES RENTS – EAGLE

Address:
161 N Eagle Rd
Eagle, ID 83616
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 939-1555

Email:
eagle@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Nampa

TATES RENTS – NAMPA

Address:
2803 12th Avenue Rd
Nampa, ID 83686
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 466-8283

Email:
snampa@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Caldwell

TATES RENTS – CALDWELL

Address:
5723 Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83607
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 454-9600

Email:
caldwell@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Service Department (Service & Parts)

TATES SERVICE DEPT (Service & Parts)

Address:
203 S. Main St
Suite 150
Meridian, ID 83642
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 887-0012

Email:
central@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Tates Tents & Events

TATES TENTS & EVENTS

Address:
3900 W Chinden Blvd
Garden City, ID 83714
Open Map with Driving Directions »

Phone:
(208) 336-5486

Email:
party@tatesrents.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED